loadingpunk.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 modded gun codes
Borderlands 2 modded gun codes




When we get more abuse from a single IP address than we do legitimate traffic, we really have no choice but to block it. If you don't think you did anything wrong and don't understand why your IP was banned.Īre you using a proxy server or running a browser add-on for "privacy", "being anonymous", or "changing your region" or to view country-specific content, such as Tor or Zenmate? Unfortunately, so do spammers and hackers.

borderlands 2 modded gun codes

IP bans will be reconsidered on a case-by-case basis if you were running a bot and did not understand the consequences, but typically not for spamming, hacking, or other abuse. If you are responsible for one of the above issues. Having an excessive number of banned accounts in a very short timeframe.Running a web bot/spider that downloaded a very large number of pages - more than could possibly justified as "personal use".Automated spam (advertising) or intrustion attempts (hacking).In the future I know there will be more combonations.if not then well gun making might be a whole lot different.Your current IP address has been blocked due to bad behavior, which generally means one of the following: I have actually been using the gibbed save editor for a long time but I think there are still too few combonations on it compared to that of borderlands 1.

borderlands 2 modded gun codes

I would and I even started with one of them.Īldenisrad wrote jjokiller wrote aldenisrad wrote NeoNxxReapeR wrote aldenisrad wrote FTGRAZZLE wrote can i have a BLue and red sniper Its all in the imagination ) WHy wouldnt you contribute. In fact, I made a maliwan laucher that fires two elements and have been tested by me. Check it out, there are many combinations to make. So that is why I am not going to contribute, so I shall wait until there are more parts to work with.Im trying not to sound harsh, sorry if it does, its the internet but have you ever used gibbed save editor. I would make some guns but there is too few combonations that could be made for me to call my own because I could make a gun and somone else could make the same gun. If oyu want, you can add me to check out some of my creations. You seem nice and I would love to help but I ewas hoping to see people contribute but I guess not. Where are you finding these damn codes? I need me some new weapons!I made these guns with mixing parts I would share some more of my creations but no one is into contributing. I just made a shredifier that shoots nukes. GT:RAZZLEDAZZLE124This is not a gun making shop. Jjokiller wrote aldenisrad wrote NeoNxxReapeR wrote aldenisrad wrote FTGRAZZLE wrote can i have a BLue and red sniper






Borderlands 2 modded gun codes